Prince Albert                         (306) 763-4302

 

 

Project Management & Estimating
Michael Esopenko Ext. 225 (306) 941-7972 michaele@thorpeindustries.ca Membrane Roofing
Blair Nakoneshny Ext. 226 (306) 961-8929 blairn@thorpeindustries.ca Metal Roofing & Siding
Brent Mills Ext. 244 (306) 961-7416 brentm@thorpeindustries.ca Glazing & Doors
Jon Boutin Ext. 227 (306) 961-1157 jonb@thorpeindustries.ca Estimating
David Thorpe Ext. 221 (306) 961-7992 davidt@thorpeindustries.ca Estimating
Ed Urbaniak   (306) 961-7724 edu@thorpeindustries.ca Industrial
         
Administration
Naomi Schnitzler Ext. 242   officeadmin@thorpeindustries.ca Office Administrator
Connie Augustine Ext. 223   accountsp@thorpeindustries.ca Accounts Payable
Danielle Wiser Ext. 222   payroll@thorpeindustries.ca Payroll Clerk
Christie Boyer Ext. 224 (306) 960-6666 accountant@thorpeindustries.ca Office Manager
         
Service & Leaks
Jonathan Young Ext. 231 (306) 980-7176 jonathany@thorpeindustries.ca  
         
Safety
Tim Cooper Ext. 229 (306) 960-5823 timc@thorpeindustries.ca  
         

Warehouse

Brycian Horachek   (306) 980-7016 brycianh@thorpeindustries.ca  
         
         
Saskatoon                             (306) 665-0606

 

 

       
Project Management & Estimating
James Thorpe   (306) 960-7930 jamest@thorpeindustries.ca Project Manager & Estimating
Jordan Sawatzky   (306) 260-6090 jordans@thorpeindustries.ca Estimating
Sheldon Hobman   (306) 280-5554 sheldonh@thorpeindustries.ca Metal Fabrication
Etienne Fortier   (306) 220-8544 etiennef@thorpeindustries.ca Project Manager & Estimating
Jordan Magnuson   (306) 280-5325 jordanm@thorpeindustries.ca Project Manager & Estimating
         
         
Fab Shop   (306) 260-0112 saskatoonshop@thorpeindustries.ca  
         
Print Print | Sitemap
©Thorpe Industries Ltd.

Call

E-mail