Prince Albert                         (306) 763-4302

 

 

Project Management & Estimating
Blair Nakoneshny Ext. 226 (306) 961-8929 blairn@thorpeindustries.ca Architectural Metals
Brent Mills Ext. 244 (306) 961-7416 brentm@thorpeindustries.ca Glazing & Doors
Jon Boutin Ext. 227 (306) 961-1157 jonb@thorpeindustries.ca Architectural Metals Manager
David Thorpe Ext. 221 (306) 961-7992 davidt@thorpeindustries.ca  
Ed Urbaniak   (306) 961-7724 edu@thorpeindustries.ca Industrial
         
Administration
Ginette Cathcart Ext. 242   officeadmin@thorpeindustries.ca Contract Administrator
Connie Augustine Ext. 223   accountsp@thorpeindustries.ca Accounts Payable
Naomi Schnitzler Ext. 222   payroll@thorpeindustries.ca Payroll & Benefits Administrator
Christie Boyer Ext. 224 (306) 960-6666 accountant@thorpeindustries.ca Office Manager/Controller
         
Service & Leaks
Jonathan Young Ext. 231 (306) 980-7176 jonathany@thorpeindustries.ca  
         
Safety
Tim Cooper Ext. 229 (306) 960-5823 timc@thorpeindustries.ca  
         

Warehouse

Brycian Horachek   (306) 980-7016 brycianh@thorpeindustries.ca  
         
         
Saskatoon                             (306) 665-0606

 

 

       
Project Management & Estimating
         
Jordan Sawatzky   (306) 665-3185 jordans@thorpeindustries.ca Architectural Metals
Sheldon Hobman   (306) 665-3184 sheldonh@thorpeindustries.ca Membrane Roofing
Danny Glover   (306) 665-3182 dannyg@thorpeindustries.ca Superintendent
Jordan Magnuson   (306) 665-3181 jordanm@thorpeindustries.ca Membrane Roofing Manager
Dwayne Maskwa   (306) 665-3183 dwaynem@thorpeindustries.ca Membrane Roofing
James Thorpe   (306) 665-3180 jamest@thorpeindustries.ca  
Danielle Bruce     Danielleb@thorpeindustries.ca Membrane Roofing
         
         
Fab Shop  
(306) 260-0112
saskatoonshop@thorpeindustries.ca
 
         
         
Print Print | Sitemap
©Thorpe Industries Ltd.

Call

E-mail