Prince Albert                         (306) 763-4302

 

 

Project Management & Estimating
Blair Nakoneshny Ext. 226   blairn@thorpeind.ca  
Brent Mills Ext. 244   brentm@thorpeind.ca Glazing Manager
Danny Glover Ext. 230   dannyg@thorpeind.ca  
David Thorpe Ext. 221   davidt@thorpeind.ca  
Ed Urbaniak Ext. 243   edu@thorpeind.ca  
Administration
Ginette Cathcart Ext. 242   officeadmin@thorpeind.ca Contract Administrator

Tara Lenz

Ext. 222   payroll@thorpeind.ca Payroll & Benefits Administrator
Christie Boyer Ext. 224   accountant@thorpeind.ca Office Manager/Controller
Service & Leaks
Jonathan Young Ext. 231 (306) 980-7176 jonathany@thorpeind.ca  
Safety
Tim Cooper Ext. 229 (306) 960-5823 timc@thorpeind.ca  
Saskatoon                             (306) 665-0606

 

 

       
Project Management & Estimating
Brady Guimond   (306) 665-3191 bradyg@thorpeind.ca  
Jordan Sawatzky   (306) 665-3185 jordans@thorpeind.ca  
Sheldon Hobman   (306) 665-3184 sheldonh@thorpeind.ca  
Ryan Baker   (306) 665-3194 ryanb@thorpeind.ca  
Jordan Magnuson   (306) 665-3181 jordanm@thorpeind.ca Membrane Roofing Manager

Dwayne Maskwa

  (306) 665-3183 dwaynem@thorpeind.ca  
James Thorpe   (306) 665-3180 jamest@thorpeind.ca  
Jon Boutin   (306) 665-3187 jonb@thorpeind.ca Architectural Metals Manager
Craig Lynch   (306) 665-3186 craigl@thorpeind.ca  
         
Administration        
Shannon Snidanko   (306) 665-3188 accountsp@thorpeind.ca Accounts Payable
         
Fab Shop   (306) 260-0112 saskatoonfab@thorpeindustries.ca  
Print Print | Sitemap
©Thorpe Industries Ltd.

Call

E-mail